Who We Are

Board & Staff

  • Masthead Image

  • Masthead Image

  • Masthead Image

  • Masthead Image

  • Masthead Image

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Carey Lingenfelter, President:  carey.lingenfelter@homeinstead.com             

Pat Hall,  Vice President:    phall@wregional.com                              

Volker Heimeshoff:    Volker.Heimeshoff@walmart.com 

Kim Daniels:   kdaniels@baileyoliverlawfirm.com 

Bryle Scarberry:    Byrle53@gmail.com 

Todd Whatley: Todd@ToddWhatleyPA.com

Alison  Van Hecke:  alison@lighthousegroupnwa.com        

Erin Hagar: ehagar@rcmseniorliving.com    

                        

 

                                 


STAFF

Alert!
You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.