Who We Are

Board & Staff

  • Masthead Image

  • Masthead Image

  • Masthead Image

  • Masthead Image

  • Masthead Image

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Carey Lingenfelter, President :    carey.lingenfelter@homeinstead.com             

Pat Hall,  Vice President:    phall@wregional.com 

Steve Hughes:     Steven.L.Hughes@gmail.com                              

Volker Heimeshoff:    Volker.Heimeshoff@walmart.com 

Kim Daniels:   kdaniels@baileyoliverlawfirm.com 

Bryle Scarberry:    Byrle53@gmail.com 

Krista Hamilton:     krista.hamilton@jeaseniorliving.com 

Todd Whatley:

Alison  Van Hecke:             

                        

 

                                 


STAFF

Alert!
You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.